Diretório

Conheça os Membros do Diretório Regional – PSB/DF


diretorio


Acilino José Ribeiro de Almeida
acilino.ribeiro@gmail.com


Ana Paula Bennett
paulabenett@gmail.com

Antonio Alaesse Prado

Claudenir Constancio da Silva "Claudinha"
claudinhaconstancio@hotmail.com


Daniel da Cunha Lima Ribeiro
danielcunha81@gmail.com


Deusimar Alves Mendes "Deusa"
deusamendes40@gmail.com


Flávio de Souza Silva 
flaviobrebis@gmail.com


Francisco das Chagas Firmino do Nascimento "Chaguinha"
chaguinhadf@gmail.com


Geralda Lopes de Resende
geraldaresende@gmail.com


Gustavo do Nascimento Carvalho
gustavodonascimentocarvalho@gmail.com


Igor Danin Tokarski
igor@tokarski.com.br


Jaqueline Marinho Nunes
jaqueline.marinhonunes@gmail.com


Jaqueline Viana de Mesquita
jfisioterapeuta@gmail.com


Jean de Sousa Costa
jeancandanga@gmail.com


Julio Gregorio Filho
juliogregoriofilho@gmail.com


Luzia de Paula
jcontatoluziadepaula@gmail.com


Luisvaldo Ferreira "Fuguete"
luisfuguete@gmail.com.br


Marlon Costa
marllon.costa@hotmail.com


Manoel Antonio Vieira Alexandre
manoel.alexandre.adv@terra.com.br


Marcos de Alencar Dantas
marcosdealencardantas@gmail.com


Mariana Salles Portela
salles81@hotmail.com


Marieta Soares da Silva
riosdsoares@yahoo.com.br

Maurício Araújo Rocha


Moises do Espírito Santo
mesjunior11@

Ozimpio Dias de Sousa
ozdesousa

Patrícia Silva Moronari
patymoronari@gmail.com

Paulo Tarso Cordeiro
paulot2204@hotmail.com


Raissa Alessandra Rossiter
raissa.rossiter@hotmail.com


Ricardo de Aguiar Attuch
attuch.ricardo@gmail.com


Rócio Stefson Neiva Barrero
rociobarreto2000@gmail.com


Rosalvo Bezerra Pereira
bosalvobz40@gmail.com


Rodrigo Dias
dias.digo@gmail.com


Rodrigo Rollemberg


Dep. Roosevelt Vilela
rooseveltvilela@gmail.com


Suely da Rocha Santos
suelyrsantos@gmail.com


Victor Nunes 
luzvitao@gmail.com



Zilda Maria da Cunha
zildinhamoniquita@hotmail.com

TOP
Warning: Unknown: open(/var/lib/php-cgi/session/sess_6o3qg38ph94j1c25ssp4eisep4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php-cgi/session) in Unknown on line 0